Contact

For each smart city within the Nordic Smart City Network, you will find the relevant contact person on their city page. Also, most single projects have their own contact person. Feel free to contact everyone to learn more about a specific smart city, project or event.

In the schedule below there is an overview of the contact persons from each city.

Smart City Name Email Phone
Smart Aarhus Tine Lai Andersen tilaa@aarhus.dk +45 2924 4172
Smart City Bergen Stine Mari Nytun Leirdal stine.mari.leirdal@bergen.kommune.no +47 9181 2245
Copenhagen Solution Lab Kim Spiegelberg Stelzer kss@cphsolutionslab.dk +45 2611 2834
Forum Virium Helsinki Kaisa Spilling kaisa.spilling@forumvirium.fi +35 84 0744 8831
Smart Kristiansand Lukas Wedemeyer lukas.wedemeyer@Kristiansand.kommune.no +47 9019 7222
Oslo Smart City Endre Sandvik endre.sandvik@byr.oslo.kommune.no  
Oulu Smart City Jari Jokisalo jari.jokisalo@businessoulu.com +35 846 923 1397
Reykjavik Smart City Kristin Jon Olafsson kristinn.jon.olafsson@reykjavik.is +35 4611 2301
Stavanger Smart City Gunnar Edwin Crawford gunnar.crawford@stavanger.kommune.no +47 934 88 841
Stockholm Smart City Anette Brifalk anette.brifalk@stockholm.se +46 8 508 29 595
Smart Tampere Teppo Rantanen teppo.rantanen@tampere.fi +35 84 0023 5442
Trondheim Smart City Øyvind Tanum oyvind.tanum@trondheim.kommune.no +47 938 75 204
Tromsø Smart City André Løvik andre.lovik@tromso.kommune.no +47 9152 2728
Vejle Smart City Anne Dyrberg andyr@vejle.dk +45 7681 1724
Jette Vindum jevin@vejle.dk +45 2476 6333