Contact

For each smart city within the Nordic Smart City Network, you will find the relevant contact person on their city page. Also, most single projects have their own contact person. Feel free to contact everyone to learn more about a specific smart city, project or event.

In the schedule below there is an overview of the contact persons from each city.

Smart City Name Email Phone
Smart Aarhus Line Gerstrand lgk@aarhus.dk +45 2332 8432
Smart City Bergen Stine Mari Leirdal stine.mari.leirdal@bergen.kommune.no +47 9181 2245
Copenhagen Solution Lab Kim Spiegelberg Stelzer kss@cphsolutionslab.dk +45 2611 2834
Forum Virium Helsinki Kaisa Spilling kaisa.spilling@forumvirium.fi +35 840 744 8831
City of Helsingborg Åsa Bjering  asa.bjering@helsingborg.se +46 730 846 922
Smart Kristiansand Lukas Wedemeyer lukas.wedemeyer@Kristiansand.kommune.no +47 9019 7222
Oslo Smart City Morten Fraas morten.fraas@byr.oslo.kommune.no +47 9840 3080
SmartCity Bærum  Unni Larsen unni.larsen@smartcitybaerum.no +47 9280 8808
Oulu Smart City Heikki Huhmo heikki.huhmo@businessoulu.com +35 050 360 5940
Reykjavik Smart City Kristinn Jon Olafsson kristinnjo@reykjavik.is +35 4611 2301
Stavanger Smart City Gunnar Edwin Crawford gunnar.crawford@stavanger.kommune.no +47 934 88 841
Stockholm Smart City Claes Johannesson claes.johannesson@stockholm.se +46 850 829 827
Smart Tampere Teppo Rantanen teppo.rantanen@tampere.fi +35 840 023 5442
Trondheim Smart City Øyvind Tanum oyvind.tanum@trondheim.kommune.no +47 938 75 204
Smart and Wise Turku Anna-Mari Sopenlehto anna-mari.sopenlehto@turku.fi +35 050 559 0239
Vejle Smart City Jette Vindum jevin@vejle.dk +45 2476 6333
Smart Syddjurs Lasse Ziska lazi@syddjurs.dk +45 2977 2980
Smart City Espoo Katja Hagman katja.m.hagman@espoo.fi +35 843 826 7645
Smart City Malmö Maria Stellinger Ernblad maria.stellingerernblad@malmo.se +46 734 221 694
Smart City Tórshavn Lars Larsen Black lars@torshavn.fo +298 250 865
City of Vantaa Mariliinu Ahlstrom mariliinu.ahlstrom@vantaa.fi +35 840 033 7924