Contact

For each smart city within the Nordic Smart City Network, you will find the relevant contact person on their city page. Also, most single projects have their own contact person. Feel free to contact everyone to learn more about a specific smart city, project or event.

In the schedule below there is an overview of the contact persons from each city.

 

Smart City

Name

Email

Phone

Smart Aarhus

Line Gerstrand

lgk@aarhus.dk

+0045 2332 8432

Smart City Bergen

Are Børjesson

are.borjesson@bergen.kommune.no

+0047 4114 6996

Copenhagen Solution Lab

Kim Spiegelberg Stelzer

kss@cphsolutionslab.dk

+0045 2611 2834

Forum Virium Helsinki

Kaisa Spilling

kaisa.spilling@forumvirium.fi

+0035 84 0744 8831

Smart Kristiansand

Lukas Wedemeyer

lukas.wedemeyer@Kristiansand.kommune.no

+0047 9019 7222

Oslo Smart City

Endre Sandvik

endre.sandvik@byr.oslo.kommune.no

 

Oulu Smart City

Jari Jokisalo

jari.jokisalo@businessoulu.com

+0035 846 923 1397

Reykjavik Smart City

Kristin Jon Olafsson

kristinn.jon.olafsson@reykjavik.is

+0035 4611 2301

Stavanger Smart City

Gunnar Edwin Crawford

gunnar.crawford@stavanger.kommune.no

+0047 934 88 841

Stockholm Smart City

Anette Brifalk

anette.brifalk@stockholm.se

+0046 8 508 29 595

Smart Tampere

Teppo Rantanen

teppo.rantanen@tampere.fi

+0035 84 0023 5442

Trondheim Smart City

Øyvind Tanum

oyvind.tanum@trondheim.kommune.no

+0047 938 75 204

Tromsø Smart City

André Løvik

andre.lovik@tromso.kommune.no

+0047 9152 2728

Vejle Smart City

Anne Dyrberg

 

Jette Vindum

andyr@vejle.dk


jevin@vejle.dk

+0045 7681 1724

+0045 2476 6333